Cosmology of King Archie’s Realm

KAR Planes

At the beginning of time was the great God War that shook all existence and broke the universe into four planes:

  • Lawful Plane—Home of the Lawful gods, Lords of Law, and their angels
  • Chaotic Plane—Home of the Chaotic gods, Lords of Chaos, and their demons
  • Physical Plane—Home to men and monsters and the chess board of the gods
  • Neutral Plane—Home of the Neutral gods, also called The Underworld, where the souls of men go upon death to await the end of time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s